The Commandment Media Committee

Prominent national religious broadcasters from around the nation have partnered with the Ten Commandments Commission to make the annual Ten Commandments Day celebration on the first weekend in each May a grand media event.

The addition of the religious broadcasters to the ranks of the Ten Commandments Commission is a major step forward for the Ten Commandments effort. The National Religious Broadcasters bring a dynamic positive momentum that serves as an encouragement to radio and television networks and other religious leaders nationwide to take an active part in the upcoming Ten Commandments Day observance on May 2nd and the national leading up events.

Prominent producer Maurice Starr has also partnered with the commission and is promising to assemble a "production dream team" to stage TCC national and regional music talent shows, contests, concerts, choir competitions and Ten Commandments song writings and composing.

Among those joining to form the Ten Commandment Media Committee are: Dr. Frank Write - President NRB, Dr. Ron Hembree, President - Cornerstone TV, Dr. Richard Roberts - President ORU, Dr. David Clark , President - PBAU, Richard Shakarian, President -FGBFI, Dr. Bruno Camaano, President - Alma Vision, Warren Trumbly, President KAXT TV, Larry Bates, President Information Radio Network, Ruth Schofield, President - The Washington Report , Jerry Rose, President - TLN, Dr.Garth Coonce, President - TCT. Robert D'Andrea, President - CTN, Glen Plummer, President - CTN Detroit. The group represents a network of over 400 TV stations and affiliates.

Dr. Frank Wright
President National Religious Broadcasters
Dr. Ron Hembree
President Cornerstone TeleVision
Dr. Richard Roberts
President Oral Roberts University
Annette Garcia
Vice-President Son Broadcasting Network
Pastor Glenn Plummer
President CTN - Detroit
Dr. David Clark
President Palm Beach Atlantic University
Richard Shakarian
Full Gospel Businessmen's Fellowship International
Dr. Peter Sumrall
President LeSea Broadcasting Corporation
Bruno Caamano
President AlmaVision Hispanic Network
Warren Trumbly
President KAXT TV
Larry Bates
President/CEO Information Radio Network
Dr. Charles Phillips
Speaker Kingdom Empowerment
Ruth Schofield
Founder/President World Embassy for Peace and Religious Freedom
Jerry Rose
President/CEO Total Living Network
Dr. Garth Coonce
President TCT Ministries
Robert D'Andrea
President Christian Television Network